Contactgegevens

Postadres:             Postbus 300 4700 AH ROOSENDAAL

Adresgegevens:

Rugby Club RCC Bekaro
Sportpark Vierhoeven
Bezoekersadres: Nispenseweg 1 (alleen voor navigatie!)
4707 RA ROOSENDAAL

Website:               http://www.rugbyroosendaal.nl

Website:               website@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Informatie:           info@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Wedstrijden:        wedstrijdsecretaris@rugbyroosendaal.nl

 

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter: Rob Bruininckx                                                              voorzitter@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Vice-voorzitter: Kees van der Donk                                                vicevoorzitter@rugbyroosendaal.nl       

Secretariaat: Peter Schreurs, Kathinka Schuengel                        secretaris@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Penningmeester: Joep Verbraak                                                    penningmeester@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Algemeen bestuursadres                                                                bestuur@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Technische Commissie: Ed Oskam                                                tc@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Communicatie: Leon Koetsenruijter                                               communicatie@rugbyroosendaal.nl

 

Overige

Ledenbeheer:       –              ledenbeheer@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Vrijwilligers:          –              vrijwilligers@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Sponsoring:          –              sponsoren@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Evenementen:      –               Evenementen@rugbyroosendaal.nl