Contactgegevens

Adresgegevens:

 

Postadres

Postbus 300

4700 AH ROOSENDAAL

Website: http://www.rugbyroosendaal.nl

Informatie: info@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Wedstrijden: wedstrijdsecretaris@rugbyroosendaal.nl

 

Bestuur

Voorzitter: Jeroen van den Beemt – voorzitter@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Secretaris: Anneke Eijck – secretaris@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Penningmeester: Koen Stroop – penningmeester@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid: Marco Besselink, Wesley Willekens – bestuur@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Technische Commissie: Functie open – tc@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Ledenbeheer

Marianna Vivas Leal – ledenbeheer@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Vrijwilligersbeleid:

Ursula van Duuren & Rilla Maas – Vrijwilligersbeleid@rugbyroosendaal.nl

Nieuwsbrief:

Helen van Gils – nieuwsbrief@rugbyroosendaal.nl